Skip to content

Meet The Girl Who Can Have Up To 50 Orgasms A Day

February 13, 2013

Meet The Girl Who Can Have Up To 50 Orgasms A Day
This is no laughing matter. 22-year-old, Amanda Gryce
says her life is being ruined by constant multiple orgasms.
According to Amanda:
‘I can have 50 orgasms in one day and five or ten within
an hour of each other. It happens when I’m with my
friends or out in public and it’s very embarrassing.
‘It kills me inside. I just have to put on a smile and pretend
that nothing’s wrong.
‘Orgasms are supposed to be a good feeling but I’ve had
them every day for so long now that I’m living with
constant fear and shame.’
She added: ‘At my lowest points, I have thought about
suicide but I had to reassure myself that I would never
resort to something like that and that it wasn’t going to
happen to me.’
The reason for the daily onslaught of orgasms is a rare
condition known as Persistent Sexual Arousal Syndrome
or PSAS, which first manifested when Gryce was just eight
years old.
She added: When I lost my virginity I was left emotional
and disappointed. It didn’t make me feel better. The guy
that I was with seemed sympathetic at first but then used
my condition to get more sex.’I’ve been with a few guys
since but it’s difficult- I’ve found some guys are even
intimidated.’Thankfully I’ve had the courage to tell my
family and they have all been very understand and
supportive.’ ‘I get people say I’m making it up and that I’m
really a nymphomaniac but I don’t let it faze me. ‘I just
now hope that there will one day be more understanding
of this condition and my story will give just one other
person the courage to get support.’ ‘It is not pleasurable:
you could say it has become a torture. This condition
controls your life completely and it is like living a
nightmare.’
And this is how she controls it with this positions (up and
down pics).

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

